Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS
Chairman of the Board
Ivan Katz
Great Lakes Landscape Design
(248) 543-6320 
Email: ivan@greatlakeslandscapedesign.com

1st Vice-Chair
Steve Udell, LIC-T 
WH Canon Company 
(734) 941-3900 
Email: sudell@whcanon.com

2nd Vice-Chair 
Steve Martinko
Contenders Tree & Lawn Specialists, Inc. 
(248) 698-4470
Email: steve@contenders-mi.com

Treasurer
Mike Curmi
Oaks Concrete Products, Inc. 
(248) 684-5004 
Email: mcurmi@oakspavers.com

Secretary
Terry Newman
Superior Scape, Inc.
(586) 739-9630
Email: tnewman@superiorscape.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Matt Caruso 
Decra-Scape (586) 979-4333 
Email: mcaruso@decrascape.net
 
DIRECTORS
Scott Bell
Bells Landscape Services, Inc.
(248) 486-0960
Email: sb_bellslandscape@comcast.net

Michael Coyro
Coyro Landscaping, Inc. 
(313) 377-6367
Email: coyrolandscaping@comcast.net

Keene Donnelly 
KRD Outdoor Maintenance 
(248) 298-6815 
Email: keene.kroutdoor@gmail.com

Chuck Elias, RLA
Land Design Studio
(313) 600-1847
Email: chuck.elias@gmail.com

Mark Garmo
Outdoor Accents, Inc. 
(248) 366-3052 
Email: mark.garmo@outdooraccentsinc.com

William Moore, LIC-T, CSP, ASCA-C
Executive Property Maintenance 
(734) 637-0491 
Email: mrexecutive37@gmail.com
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Banks
Michigan Green Industry Association
30600 Telegraph Td., Ste 3360
Bingham Farms, MI 48025 
(248) 646-4992
(248) 646-4994 FAX 
diane@landscape.org